Hi everyone... :) It has been a while since I was last on here, I apologise... A lot has happened and I am more than happy to fill you in ! I finished my first year at University in May, having completed all my work on time and had no majour problems with any. Looked around for a summer job and unfortunally I did not get anything. This comes as a majour blow, but an advantage on this is that I worked on my Maya skillls as I have to say this is something that I definatly have to improve on! I have been working on my modelling and texturing skills and produced a Motorbike (mainly an old school Harley Davidson), which I am pleased to say turned out extremely well lol. (Images to follow) I recieved my results in June and I am extremely pleased to say that I have passed everything with flying colours and can proced to next year... with I am looking forward to... but at the same time I know that I have to buck my ideas up if I am wanting to proced in the future. My main goals are t...